5/50.- Paris, Quai des Orfèvres


The city of Paris is divided in 20 'arrondissements' (=districts). They are numbered following a spiral. The first 'arrondissement' is the Louvre-Palais Royal district, the second is to the northwest, the 3rd and 4th are in the Marais District, the 5th and 6th in the Saint-Germain district (on the other river bank), the 7th is the Tour Eiffel area, and so on.

Now we will cross the river and visit one of the city's landmark's: the Cathedrale de Notre-Dame.

♥ Visit Main Games Trust