2/32.- Bocas del Toro, hotels


The archipelago of Bocas del Toro consists of nine islands and more than 200 keys. The islands are 20 miles off the continent on the Caribbean coast of Panama.

The only town in Bocas del Toro is on its biggest island, Isla de Colon. The town is also named Bocas del Toro, to differentiate it, locals call it Bocas Town.

♥ Visit Tagulandang Island ♥